2025 Board of Directors

Officers

- President Gene Moran
- 1st Vice President Lorna Ow-Elroy
- VP Youth Programs Steve Bartek
- Treasurer Jared Sweetser
- Secretary Jerry St Germain
- Judge Advocate Jay Plager
- Board Members at Large
- VADM Doug Crowder
- Marsha Grogan
- Bo Hamrick
- Joe Hayden
- Bob McChesney
- Andy Morabe
- Don Roser